fa-IRen-GB

About Us

"Baspar" is the equivalent term for" Polymer "which proposal has been approved by the Academy of Farsi Language and Literature. The Journal originated at the department of Polymer engineering and color technology by a group of students. Then in 1998 with the permit of international release continued its activity in both Persian and English. 

Based on the needs of the polymer industry, alongside publishing "Baspar Magazine" a special version of Coatings, Resins and Adhesives is being published every two months. In addition, this group holds a variety of training courses, and disseminated national and international Conference books and specialized directories (Polymeris).

 

 

Tabassom Alizad Monir

Publisher & Editor in Chief

T.Alizad@iranpolymer.com

Dr. Ali Abbasian

Scientific Editor

A.Abbasian@iranpolymer.com

Dr. Saeed Rastegar

Pooshrang Editor in Chief

S.Rastegar@iranpolymer.com

Dr. Zahra Ranjbar

Pooshrang Scientific Editor

Z.Ranjbar@iranpolymer.com

Ali Asghar Alizad Monir

Director of Public Relation

A.Alizad@iranpolymer.com

Shaghayegh Tehrani

Reporter

Sh.Tehrani@iranpolymer.com

Parisa Ebrahim

Reporter

P.Ebrahim@iranpolymer.com

Maliheh Zeinolabedini

Advertisement Consultant

M.Abedini@iranpolymer.com

Mokhtar Hosseinzadeh

Advertisement Consultant

M.Hosseinzadeh@iranpolymer.com

Iman Fathi

Art Director

I.Fathi@iranpolymer.com

Sepideh Ershad

Administrative & Customers Affair

S.Ershad@iranpolymer.com

Amir Nafei

IT Consulting & Support

A.Nafei@iranpolymer.com

Ahmad Nami

Supplies

A.Nami@iranpolymer.com

دی ان ان